Production
  • Français - Bientôt disponible
  • THE COMMOD HOUSE® PRODUCTION

    Together with our MITOS partners, we plan each COMMOD HOUSE individually and in detail. Our new 1,300 square meter production facility processes high quality materials into COMMOD HOUSE® modular homes.

    TEAM: The COMMOD HOUSE TEAM consists of architects, civil engineers, carpenters, electricians, plumbers, painters and more

    All COMMOD houses and installations are tailored specifically to our individual plans and are manufactured in our own factory. Trained expertise and skilled workers as well team spirit and respectful cooperation guarantee the highest quality results.

     

    PEOPLE: At COMMOD HOUSE, the emphasis is on people, we focus on continuity and enduring value-creation in development and construction. This is celebrated even after the execution of successful projects! Our corporate culture encourages communal activities and events that help to foster a strong team spirit.

     

    HEART: COMMOD houses embody the lifeblood of everyone involved, which is reflected above all in the detailed and shapely implementation. Each team member is involved in the planning and execution right up to the installation, therefore forging a very special relationship with the finished product.

     

    TRANSPARENCY is very important to us. We offer assurance to our customers by inviting them to our factory and reminding them they are always welcome. Our strength is the people behind the products and therefore we are happy to show what we have built and how we work. We have nothing to hide.

     

    OPEN DOORS: We regularly invite our customers and interested parties to our facility, guiding them through the production process and even invite them to completed projects. Open Door events are well attended and we send out invitations through our regular newsletter.

     


    MITOS is a partner company of COMMOD HOUSE® and produces the first house that grows with you! COMMOD HOUSE® is an ecological and healthy modular house! Natural building materials and advanced technology enable healthy living at a reliable fixed price. The flexible modular system adapts quickly, easily and cost-effectively to new life situations.
    In the MITOS factory, the production of COMMOD houses is carried out by a top team under constant conditions throughout the year, according to the planning of a pool of architects and civil engineers, under the most precise quality control and to a defined standard.
    Weekly planning meetings between MITOS and COMMOD HOUSE®, during which construction progress is monitored, guarantee compliance with the defined quality standard and continuous further development of the product. For completely satisfied customers who want to fulfil their dream of owning their own home in an ecologically, healthily and unique design.


    Production

    COMMOD HOUSE® Production & Design Team

    Working Togehther:

    The process of supporting our clients through the initial stages of first concepts all the way through to the moment where they can finally move into there new home, is an intimate and challenging matter. With this in mind, we attach particular value to a trusting and mutually respectful relationship with our customers. With the right chemistry, the unique experience of completing a new home becomes a friendly, respectful relationship. This process makes for an exciting and wonderful time. We ensure that the chemistry is right in order to maintain mutual trust during the potentially nerve racking stages of the project. We understand the significance of mutual trust, particularly when there is such a large financial investment in building a home. That’s why, if the chemistry isn’t right, we often reject projects. Demand is enormous and at present we are able to complete a maximum of 20 homes per year. “In order to maintain a direct relationship with our clients, we chose to grow and scale our capacities sustainably, rather than giving in to the rapid pace of demand and miss out on the quality of the relationships we foster.

    Production
    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    Production

    THE COMMOD HOUSE CONSTRUCTION

    The COMMOD construction offers a comfortable living environment in a healthy indoor climate! Revolutionary system meets top-class design!

    The Experience:

    When COMMOD HOUSE started in 2011, they were pioneers in the modular home sector. This prominence within the sector proved to be immensely valuable, leading many competitors to vanish into thin air. Planning and building a house is a comprehensive process and this requires a sincere, precise approach along with the expertise of various stakeholders. At COMMOD HOUSE, we take this task very seriously and set ourselves the highest standards. This is the only way we can progress, ensuring that we can be proud and satisfied with our completed projects. After all, our products should be a value-enhancing investment for our clients.


    INSULATION

    The benefits of natural insulating materials: In order to create a healthy and comfortable living environment, the COMMOD HOUSE low-energy construction employs natural materials such as cellulose and straw or soft wood fibers. The use of renewable raw-materials and recyclable materials helps us to protect the environment.

    CONSTRUCTION OF YOUR CHOICE

    Surface Finishes: multilayered wood, plasterboard or straw panels. Support structure: Timber frame. Insulation: cellulose insulation and wood fiberboard or mineral wool. Facade: Timber, plaster, panel material or green facade.

    Production
    WALL CONSTRUCTION OF YOUR CHOICE

    Plywood or plasterboard
    Substructure (installation level)
    Engineered timber panel (vapour barrier)
    Supporting Timber frame construction
    Blown cellulose insulation
    Wood-fibre insulation board (wind seal)
    Ventilated Timber façade

     

    FLOOR CONSTRUCTION OF YOUR CHOICE

    Flooring (optionally laminate or natural wood)
    Impact noise insulation mat
    Engineered timber panel
    Vapour barrier
    Timber Beam ceiling
    Blown cellulose insulation
    Moisture-resistant wood-based panel
    (mechanical protection / sealing)

    Production

    COMMOD HOUSE MEMBERSHIP

    We will not let our customers down – even after the warranty has expired!

    With our COMMOD HOUSE MEMEBERSHIP, we have a protective eye on your COMMOD HOUSE for years after your purchase regarding maintenance and upkeep to ensure its lasting value.

    Join the COMMOD HOUSE MEMBERSHIP:
    COMMOD HOUSE MEMBERSHIP

    Hiermit erkläre ich ausdrücklich meine Einwilligung zum Einsatz und zur Speicherung von Cookies. Weitere Informationen

    Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

    Schließen

Produktion

Die COMMOD HOUSE® Produktion

Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern von MITOS planen wir jedes COMMOD HOUSE®individuell und detailgenau. In unserer neuen 1.300 Quadratmeter großen Produktionshalle werden hochqualitative Materialien zu COMMOD HOUSE® Modulhäusern verarbeitet.

TEAM: Zum COMMOD HOUSE TEAM zählen Architekten, Bauingenieure, Tischler, Zimmerer, Elektriker, Installateure, Spengler, Maler u.v.m.
Alle COMMOD Häuser und Einbauten werden im eigenen Werk nach individueller Planung gefertigt. Garantierte Fachexpertise durch ausgebildete Facharbeiter garantieren ebenso höchste Qualität wie Liebe zur Arbeit, Teamgeist und wertschätzendes Miteinander.
MENSCHEN: Bei COMMOD HOUSE steht der Mensch im Mittelpunkt, wir setzen auf Kontinuität und laufende Wertschöpfung in Entwicklung und Bau. Dies wird auch nach erfolgreichen Projektabschlüssen miteinander gefeiert! Gemeinsame Unternehmungen und Feste gehören zu unserer Firmenkultur und schweißen das Team zusammen.
HERZ: In COMMOD Häusern steckt das Herzblut aller daran Beteiligten, dies schlägt sich vor allem in der detailgenauen und formschönen Umsetzung nieder. Jedes Teammitglied ist bei der Planung, der Ausführung bis hin zu Aufstellung beteiligt und hat somit eine ganz besondere Beziehung zum fertigen „Produkt“.
TRANSPARENZ wir bei uns groß geschrieben. Wir geben unseren Kunden Sicherheit in dem wir sie in unser Werk einladen und sie jederzeit herzlich willkommen sind. Wir haben nichts zu verbergen, unsere Stärke sind die Menschen hinter dem Produkt und daher zeigen wir auch mit Freude, was wir aufgebaut haben und wie wir arbeiten.
OPEN DOORS: Unsere Kunden und Interessenten laden wir in regelmäßigen Abständen in unser Werk ein und machen Führungen durch die Produktion und Besichtigen die Häuser. Die Veranstaltungen sind immer sehr gut besucht, durch unseren Newsletter schicken wir persönliche Einladungen dazu aus.

 


MITOS produziert als Partnerbetrieb der Firma COMMOD HOUSE® das erste Haus, das mitwächst! COMMOD HOUSE® ist ein ökologisches und gesundes Modulhaus! Natürliche Baustoffe und zukunftsweisende Technik ermöglichen gesundes Wohnen zum verlässlichen Fixpreis. Das variable Modulsystem passt sich an neue Lebenssituation schnell, einfach und kostensparend an.
Im MITOS Werk wird unter ganzjährig gleichbleibenden Bedingungen von einem Top-Team die Produktion der COMMOD Häuser nach Planung eines Pools aus Architekten und Bauingenieuren unter genauester Qualitätskontrolle und in definiertem Standard betrieben.
Wöchentliche Planungs-Meetings zwischen MITOS und COMMOD HOUSE®, bei denen der Baufortschritt kontrolliert wird, sind ein Garant für Einhaltung des definierten Qualitätsstandards und ständige Weiterentwicklung des Produktes. Für rundum zufriedene Kunden die sich den Traum vom Eigenheim ökologisch, gesund und in einzigartigem Design erfüllen möchten.


Produktion

COMMOD HOUSE® Production & Design Team

Das Miteinander:
Da die Begleitung vom Erstgedanken bis zum Einzug in ein neues Heim eine sehr enge und persönliche Angelegenheit ist, legen wir besonders viel Wert auf ein vertrauensvolles und gegenseitig wertschätzendes Verhältnis zu unseren Kunden. Wenn die Chemie stimmt, wird aus dem gemeinsamen Weg eine freundschaftlich wertschätzende Beziehung und das macht diese oft einmalige Erfahrung – nämlich die Schaffung von Eigenheim – zu einer spannenden aber auch wunderschönen Zeit. Stimmt die Chemie nicht, werden Projekte auch schon mal abgelehnt, weil aus Erfahrung bei den zum Teil sehr nervenbelastenden Phasen und großen finanziellen Aufwänden, die ein Hauskauf mit sich bringen, das Vertrauensverhältnis zwischen Bauherrn und Planer beidseitig zu 100% gegeben sein muss.
Die Nachfrage ist enorm, im Jahr werden derzeit max. 20 Häuser umgesetzt. „Unsere Kapazitäten in diesem rasanten Tempo der steigenden Nachfrage zu skalieren halten wir aber für den falschen Ansatz, wir möchten lieber langsam aber dafür nachhaltig wachsen und den direkten Kontakt mit allen unseren Kunden nicht missen.“

Produktion
Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Produktion

Die COMMOD HOUSE Bauweise

Die COMMOD HOUSE Bauweise bietet eine gemütliche Wohnatmosphäre in gesundem Raumklima! Revolutionäres System trifft hohes Design!

Die Erfahrung:
Als COMMOD HOUSE 2011 gestartet hat waren sie im Modulhaussektor Vorreiter und ihrer Zeit vielleicht sogar ein bisschen voraus. Dieser Vorsprung jedoch erweist sich nun als ungemein wertvoll, viele Nacheiferer sind schon lange wieder von der Bildfläche verschwunden. Ein Haus zu planen und zu bauen ist eine sehr umfassende Tätigkeit. Dazu erfordert es eine seriöse und präzise Herangehensweise und die Expertise vieler Beteiligter. Wir bei COMMOD HOUSE nehmen dies sehr ernst und setzen uns selbst die höchsten Maßstäbe. Nur so kommt man voran und nur so kann man zufrieden und auch stolz auf das geschaffene Produkt sein. Schließlich soll es auch auf Dauer eine gute und wertsteigernde Investition für unsere Kunden darstellen.


DÄMMUNG

Das Plus von natürlichen Dämmstoffen: Die COMMOD HOUSE Niedrigenergiebauweise verwendet natürliche Materialien wie Zellulose, Stroh oder Holzweichfaser für ein gesundes und gemütliches Wohnklima. Durch den Einsatz von nachwachsenden Rohstoffen und recyclingfähigen Materialien wird die Umwelt geschont.

AUFBAU NACH IHRER WAHL

Raumabschluss: Gipskarton- oder Holzmehrschichtplatten. Tragkonstruktion: Holzrahmen. Dämmung: Zellulosedämmung, Holzweichfaserplatte und Mineralwolle. Fassade: Holz-, Putz-, Plattenwerkstoff- oder Grünfassade.

Produktion
WANDAUFBAU NACH IHRER WAHL

Innenanstrich (wahlweise Lehmfarbe)
Holzmehrschichtplatte od. Gipskartonplatte
Unterkonstruktion (Installationsebene)
Holzwerkstoffplatte (Dampfbremse)
Tragende Holzständerkonstruktion
Eingeblasene Zellulosewärmedämmung
Holzfaserdämmplatte (Winddichtung)
Hinterlüftete Holzfassade

BODENAUFBAU NACH IHRER WAHL

Bodenbelag (wahlweise Laminat od. Naturholz)
Trittschalldämmungsmatte
Holzwerkstoffplatte
Dampfbremse
Holzbalkendecke
Eingeblasene Zellulosewärmedämmung
Feuchtigkeitsbeständige Holzwerkstoffplatte
(mechanischer Schutz/Abdichtung)